x
CART
Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

USD
YouTube Facebook Twitter 855-255-5550 Email Us

SW-MOTECH On-Road / Off-Road Footpegs For BMW R1200GS LC '13-'16 & R1200GS LC Adventure '14-'16

SW-MOTECH On-Road / Off-Road Footpegs For BMW R1200GS LC '13-'16 & R1200GS LC Adventure '14-'16

Rating
18 Review(s)
$156.94
SKU: FRS.07.011.10300.S

In stock


OR
 
Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by 52edub
Rating
Just bought these for my GS LC. I am using them in the low position and it definitely makes a comfort change from the stock pegs. (Posted on 6/13/2016)
Review by Irv
Rating
Since these pegs are approximately twice the width and about two inches lower than the OEM pegs I had concerns that they might not mount properly or perhaps interfere with the side stand on my 2016 factory lowered R1200GS LC. Nothing could be further from the truth. They went on in matter of minutes and are a great improvement over the OEM pegs. I would recommend them to others who have a similar model looking for some extra leg room or a better foot rest. (Posted on 5/19/2016)
Review by BambooTony
Rating
I bought the foot pegs a few months ago and really like how they work. I ride a 2014 R1200GS and got the lower seat. By lowering the foot pegs it made it easier to stand up out of the seat. It also made the handle bars slightly higher so I could ride more upright. I still added the Rox height adjusters to further increase the bar height when standing. (Posted on 5/18/2016)
Review by 150flyer
Rating
Just purchased and installed this week. Lowered pegs by 3/4". Feel and look very good. Quality is better than stock pegs. Installation took about 15,minutes. (Posted on 5/7/2016)
Review by Mad max
Rating
Can't believe bmw has that small of pegs. Replacements are wonderful (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Review by topseller
Rating
I just spent 2 hours trying to get the pegs to work on my 2016 1200 GS Adventure only to realize the picture on line has different shaped springs. The stock springs are backwards to what it is supposed to do. I'm in the market now for different springs. Any ideas. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Review by Cyril
Rating
Great quilty.easy to install.
Adjustable height makes fitting the leavers to your feet easy.
A must have for riding off road . (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Review by CanyonRider Missing Dirt
Rating
I bought these pegs along with an SW shifter to give a better perch to rest my feet. Plus, lower wider pegs are more comfortable than stock and of a higher build quality. Negative, more felt vibration than stock depending on foot placement. The washer on the right peg holds the spring in such a way that the installation is challenging and the peg is held just a little bit up from full rest. So, minus one-half star. Over all , will reccomend for purchase and I am very pleased with the build quality of the product. (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Review by Gregory
Rating
I visited the BMW motorcycle shop in West Palm Beach, Florida and noticed the BMW Adventurer came equipped with footpegs like the SW-Motech Off-Road footpegs I just installed on my 2013 GS Watercooled BMW. What a difference having the extra width footpeg under my size 15 riding boots. (Posted on 6/29/2015)
Review by Patsor
Rating
Good product low position is comfortable easy to install (Posted on 5/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register