Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

USD
YouTube Facebook Twitter 855-255-5550 Email Us

Handlebar risers (Triumph Sprint ST 955, '01-'04 / Sprint ST 1050, '05- / Sprint RS, '00-'03)

Rating
7 Review(s)
$109.95
SKU: GM.T118

Limited stock

Only 3 left


OR
 
Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Review by stuey
Rating
I bought these handlebar risers 3 weeks ago and fitted them in about 15minutes.Too easy ,excellent quality. (Posted on 6/13/15)
Review by Omegaman
Rating
Purchased a set of risers for 07 sprint with ABS. i found these easy to install. At 185cm tall, they reduced wrist pain and the need to lean forward. The bike feels just as easy to manouvre. No need to change the cable lengths with ABS, just release some ties to give you more slack. The bars do though touch the fairing slightly on full lock, but not enough to damage anything. I recommend these for quality and for my height or shorter riders. enjoy. (Posted on 6/13/15)
Review by G60power
Rating
Bought this for a 2006 Sprint ST. These models have a definitely steeper rake than the later models. I've had shoulder issues and I like to do long/trips so I needed some relief. I installed these and I dos have to relocate the clutch cable a bit to get the turning radius right, but overall a cinch to install. Took the bike out for 650 mile trip over he weekend and felt great instead of sore like I felt with the stock setup. No performance issues at all . Would recommend (Posted on 3/26/15)
Review by stuey
Rating
I bought these handlebar risers 3 weeks ago and fitted them in about 15minutes.Too easy ,excellent quality. (Posted on 1/31/15)
Review by Omegaman
Rating
Purchased a set of risers for 07 sprint with ABS. i found these easy to install. At 185cm tall, they reduced wrist pain and the need to lean forward. The bike feels just as easy to manouvre. No need to change the cable lengths with ABS, just release some ties to give you more slack. The bars do though touch the fairing slightly on full lock, but not enough to damage anything. I recommend these for quality and for my height or shorter riders. enjoy. (Posted on 12/25/14)
Review by Davo
Rating
A failing back and sore wrists lead me to Twisted Throttle's web site to find handlebar risers, not available anywhere else I could find. The parts were shipped from the USA to regional Australia within 8 days at a very reasonable purchase price and shipping cost. I fitted the riser blocks in 40 minutes. They are very well machined and perfectly compliment the bike.
Riding my bike is a pleasure again, no weight at the wrists and less kink in the back. (Posted on 12/24/14)
Review by charlie
Rating
i have a 03 sprint st a buddy of mine put the risers on in about 20min would have been less if i did not help! i did not have to get new cables they work great!! the only problem was you need a small allen wrench not included I think it should be that's it great product!! (Posted on 6/24/13)

7 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register