Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

YouTube Facebook Twitter 855-255-5550 Email Us

Sales Tax

We are required by law to collect sales tax in certain states. We currently collect sales tax for shipments delivered to addresses within Rhode Island, the state in which Twisted Throttle Headquarters is located and Nevada, where we house our new West Coast fulfillment center. We are not required to collect sales tax for shipments to states outside Rhode Island or Nevada; however, the customer may be responsible for self-reporting and paying that locality’s use tax. Check your local and state laws to determine how this might affect you.
Chat with us!